totaleuropean.blogg.se

Shogun 2 best clan
Shogun 2 best clan




shogun 2 best clan

I know you’ll love to play with the Oda as much as I did – especially if you’re looking for a challenging session. Which was still as close to history as could be after a catastrophic start to my campaign. I’ve even lost Nobunaga in the first few turns in one of my Oda playthroughs!Įxtremely annoying, but that led his son to become the Shogun that unified Japan. I actually find the Oda campaign to be one of the most challenging ones to play, for the sheer fact that they start at war and at a very compromising position to begin with.īecome the rival of the wrong factions too early in the campaign and you’ll end up signing a death sentence for yourself, and for your entire clan.

shogun 2 best clan

Is there really a better way to play Shogun 2 than with the Oda Clan? We all know that in real life, it was Oda Nobunaga himself who managed to unify Japan as he became the Shogun.Īnd just like it happened in real life, it’s not an easy feat to achieve in Shogun 2.






Shogun 2 best clan